24 September 2020 SITE MAP CONTACT LINKS

Search for Advanced search


Districts and Settlements of the Municipality of Valtetsi

University of

Under Construction
Under Construction
Under Construction
Under Construction

Seat: Asea
Population*: 1842 people
* (Census 2001)

The Municipality of Valtetsi, based on Asea, is located at the southwestern part of Arcadia and it borders the municipalities of Megalopolis to the west, Falaisias to the southwest, Skyritidos to the south, Tegeas to the east, Tripolis to the northeast, Falanthou to the north and the Prefecture of Laconia to the west. It consists of 14 Municipal districts and 20 villages:

-M.d Agriakonas (Agriakona)
-M.d. Athenaio (Athenaio, Marmaria)
-M.d. Ampelakiou (Ampelaki, Lianos)
-M.d. Arachamites (Arachamites)
-M.d. Asea (Asea, Kato Asea)
-M.d. Valtetsiou (Valtetsi)
-M.d. Daphne (Daphne, Maniatis)
-M.d. Dorizas (Doriza)
-M.d. Kaltezon (Kaltezes, Kouvelia, Monastery of St. Nicholas Kaltezon)
-M.d. Kerastari (Kerastari)
-M.d. Manari (Manari)
-M.d. Maurogianni (Mavrogianni)
-M.d. Palaiochounis (Palaiochouni)
-M.d. Papari (Paparis)

Zip Code: 22 027, Asea Arcadia
Tel 2710-581866-8
Fax 2710-581866
Site www.dimosvaltetsiou.gr

print preview

Audio-Video files
No audio or video files.

Useful links
Municipality of Valtetsi
Association of "Citizens of Doriza"

Other files
No other files.


Peloponnisos Prefecture of Arkadia>Tourism-Modern Life Administrative Subordination

There are no more subtopics under the current topic


Prefecture of Arkadia

Region's Anouncements