24 September 2020 SITE MAP CONTACT LINKS

Search for Advanced search


Districts and Settlements of the Municipality of Korythio

University of Peloponnisos

Seat: Steno
* Population: 2,613 people
* (Census 2001)

The Municipality of Korythio at the east part of the Prefecture of Arcadia, based on Steno, consists of 6 Municipal departments and 8 settlements. It borders the municipalities of N. Kynouria to the south, Tegea to the west, Mantinea and Tripoli to the northeast and the Prefecture of Argolida to the east.

-M.d. Agiorgitikon (Agiorgitika)
-M.d. Elaiochoriou (Chrissoupoli)
-M.d. Zevgolateio (Zevgolatio, Parorio)
-M.d. Neochori Mantineias (Neochori, Moni Varson)
-M.d. Partheniou (Partheni)
-M.d. Steno (Steno)

Zip Code: 22 100, Steno, Arcadia
Tel 2710-572707, 572208
Fax 2710-572707
e-mail dimkor@otenet.gr

print preview

Audio-Video files
No audio or video files.

Useful links
Municipality of Korythio

Other files
No other files.


Peloponnisos Prefecture of Arkadia>Tourism-Modern Life Administrative Subordination

There are no more subtopics under the current topic


Prefecture of Arkadia

Region's Anouncements