24 September 2020 SITE MAP CONTACT LINKS

Search for Advanced search


Districts and Settlements of the Municipality of Falanthos

University of Peloponnisos

Seat: Davia
* Population: 1310 people
* (Census 2001)

The Municipality of Falanthos, based in Davia, has taken its name from the homonymous mountain that dominates the area. It borders the municipalities of Vytina to the north, Levidi to the northeast, Mantineia to the east, Tripoli to the southeast, Valtetsi and Megalopolis to the south, Trikolones and Dimitsanas to the west. Administration consists of 7 Municipal departments and 10 settlements:

-M.d. Alonistenas (Alonistena)
-M.d. Mainalou (Mainalo)
-M.d. Pianas (Piana)
-M.d. Roeinou (Roeino)
-M.d. Silimnis (Sylimna)
-M.d. Tselepakou (Ano Davia, Kato Davia, Tselepakos)
-M.d. Chrysovitsiou(Chrysovitsi, Manteika).

Zip Code: 22 100, Davia Arcadia
Tel 2710-431520-1
Fax 2710-431521
Site www.falanthos.gr

print preview

Audio-Video files
No audio or video files.

Useful links
Official Website of the Municipality of Phalanthos
Alonistena Village
Piana Village
Mantaiika Village

Other files
No other files.


Peloponnisos Prefecture of Arkadia>Tourism-Modern Life Administrative Subordination

There are no more subtopics under the current topic


Prefecture of Arkadia

Region's Anouncements