24 September 2020 SITE MAP CONTACT LINKS

Search for Advanced search


Districts and Settlements of the Municipality of Skyritida

University of Peloponnisos

Seat Vlachokerasia
* Population: 2,248 people
* (Census 2001)

The woodland of Skyritida, based to Vlachokerasia, is located at the southern part of Arcadia right on the foothills of Mount Parnona. To the north borders the Municipality of Valtetsi, to the northeast the Municipality of Tegea, to the east the Municipality of N. Kynouria and to the west the Municipality of Falesia, while to the south the Prefecture of Laconia. The Municipality of Skyritida consists of 7 Municipal districts and 10 villages.

-D.d. Agia Varvara ( Ag. Varvara)
-D.d. Alepochoriou (Alepochori)
-D.d. Vlachokerasias (Vlachokerasia, Lagada)
-D.d. Vourvouron (Vourvoyra)
-D.d. Kerasias (Kerasia)
-D.d. Kollinon (Kollines, Achouri, Voutouchos)
D.d. Pigadakion (Pigadakia).

Zip Code 22 016, Vlachokerasia, Arcadia
Tel 2710-382467
Fax 2710-382467
E-mail: dimos-skiritida@hol.gr

print preview

Audio-Video files
No audio or video files.

Useful links
Kollines Village Webpage
Vourvoura Village Webpage
Vlachokerasia Village Webpage

Other files
No other files.


Peloponnisos Prefecture of Arkadia>Tourism-Modern Life Administrative Subordination

There are no more subtopics under the current topic


Prefecture of Arkadia

Region's Anouncements